Menu principal
 

Corpo Docente

Acesse o currículo Lattes do professor clicando no nome.

Docente E-mail
Adolfo Jatobá M. Bezerra adolfo.jatoba@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Ana Claudia Ferreira ana.ferreira@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Artur de Lima Preto artur.preto@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Carlos Eduardo N. Martins carlos.martins@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Cesar Ademar Hermes cahermes@ifc-riodosul.edu.br
Cleder Alexandre Somensi cleder.alexandre@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Daniel Meneguello Limeira daniel.limeira@ifpr.edu.br
Delano Dias Schleder delano.schleder@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Deolinda Maria V. F. Carneiro deolinda.carneiro@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Fernanda Guimarães Carvalho carvalhofernanda@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Ivan Bianchi ivan.bianchi@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Jonas Cunha Espíndola jonas@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Juahil Martins de Oliveira juahil.oliveira@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Juliano Santos Gueretz juliano.gueretz@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Marlise Pompeo Claus marlise.claus@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Mauricio Lehmann lehmann@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Robert Lenoch lenoch@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Robilson Antonio Weber robilsonweber@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Viviane Milczewski viviane.milczewski@ifc-araquari.edu.br