Menu principal
 

Corpo Docente

Acesse o currículo Lattes do professor clicando no nome.

Docente E-mail
Adolfo Jatobá M. Bezerra adolfo.bezerra@ifc.edu.br
Ana Claudia Ferreira ana.ferreira@ifc.edu.br
Artur de Lima Preto artur.preto@ifc.edu.br
Carlos Eduardo N. Martins carlos.martins@ifc.edu.br
Cesar Ademar Hermes cahermes@ifc.edu.br
Cleder Alexandre Somensi cleder.somensi@ifc.edu.br
Daniel Meneguello Limeira daniel.limeira@if.edu.br
Delano Dias Schleder delano.schleder@ifc.edu.br
Deolinda Maria V. F. Carneiro deolinda.carneiro@ifc.edu.br
Fernanda Guimarães Carvalho fernanda.carvalho@ifc.edu.br
Ivan Bianchi ivan.bianchi@ifc.edu.br
Jonas Cunha Espíndola jonas.espindola@ifc.edu.br
Juahil Martins de Oliveira juahil.oliveira@ifc.edu.br
Juliano Santos Gueretz juliano.gueretz@ifc.edu.br
Marlise Pompeo Claus marlise.claus@ifc.edu.br
Mauricio Lehmann mauricio.lehmann@ifc.edu.br
Robert Lenoch robert.lenoch@ifc.edu.br
Robilson Antonio Weber robilson.weber@ifc.edu.br
Viviane Milczewski viviane.milczewski@ifc.edu.br